Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Knight

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Knight

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patrick Bullard

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Julnar Shelby-Brown

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! FULLY KNOWLEDGEABLE ON ALL SERVICES PROVIDED AND IF THEY MEET MY NEEDS! I can not be happier with my experience with Jessica. She had an actual conversation with me about what I want and need for my family; then she explained what State Farm offered that fit MY NEEDS and WANTS. 10 OUT OF 10 experience!! SHE LITERALLY SAVED ME HUNDREDS OF DOLLARS!"

Chardell Salvant

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for over 30 years, they have always taken good care of my family."

lourdes Lin

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica one of those rare agent who answers her phone. She is efficient, attentive, took care of my insurance needs in no time at all. She is one who made sure her customers are happy."

Arnold Weddington

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services and great rates, they go over everything with you and make sure you understand what you are getting."

Angela Adams

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with Jessica, all I have to do is give her a call and explain the issue and she takes care of any issues that you have."

kendel tesdall

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and with having other agents in the past, nothing compares to this office!!"

Mark Fornino

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best Insurance company I've ever been with, especially the ladies at this office. They are always pleasant to work with. I've been with them for years. If there would ever be any place to recommend to someone, I always point them in this direction. Also, some of the best rates I've seen with the same coverage."

Prozilla 666 TRIGGERED

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and the people at this location are the best in the business. Ive had other insurance companies and none of them treat you like this place will. They are helpful and easy to deal with, always able to answer your questions and help you out. I would recommend this branch over any other branch."

latesha harris

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reply in a timely manner. Make accommodations for you when needed. Friendly staff."

Karen Godla

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant service. Very helpful in taking good care of my insurance needs,"

Helen Cuprisin

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"After dealing with my husband's cousin at Farmers, I said we need to go to State Farm for home and auto insurance. What a difference! Jessica Knight and her staff have been exemplary! Always available to help answer questions, provide information, etc. I am very pleased with all that they do."

Leonora Gatewood

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. Jessica and her team are always helpful and prompt in responding. Friendly and courteous as well."

Daniel Cunnane

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. When I have a question or concern I get an answer almost immediately. I would highly recommend."

Diana Johnson

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them. Always there to answer any ?s or give advice..very helpful"

D W

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so friendly. They always answered my questions or concerns. I am very happy with this location overall. Thanks Jessica Knight and staff. You guys are the best."

Katy Lantis

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am grateful Jessica Knight State farm! I am getting full coverage with life insurance policies for my two children for less than what I was paying for liability insurance only at a competitor. I also was able to refinance my car at a better interest rate through them as well. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. Highly recommended."

Michael Angelo

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service is amazing! Jessica is bright and always takes care of us!"

B C

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"As a Realtor, Jessica has been extremely helpful to not only myself, but also my clients. Personally, Jessica has helped me get Homeowners, Auto, & Life Insurance tailored to my specific needs. Jessica is prompt and her prices are very competitive. I’d recommend Jessica for all insurance needs."

Lexi Anderson

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Jessica and her team! They really listened to all my needs and tailored policies that are ideal for my family & I! If you are looking for a great agent with great team members, look no further!"

Pamela Grant

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jessica Knight - State Farm Ins. gives excellent customer service. From the time you walk in the door untill your business is complete, everyone shows the highest amount of care and concern for you as a person and a customer. I recommend them to everyone. Come in and check Jessica and her staff out. You will be well taken care of!! P. J. Grant"

Destiny Summers

December 11, 2017

1  out of  5
"Jessica Is not 100% committed to her customers. I switch because she could not get back to me at all. She was always too busy to answer my concerns and every time I went in her office she was never there. Very dissatisfied."

Julie Ciardi

December 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and Jessica's team is always professional!"

RaeAnn Griffin

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jessica Knight has gone above and beyond with all our insurance needs. Been given fair, honest, and amazing service every time. Truly appreciate personal assistance, whenever needed!"

Harold Conaway

November 14, 2017

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional & lack of knowledge when it comes to details of insurance."