Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Knight

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica Knight

4.8 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frances Zavala

Frances Zavala

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I have experienced. I would highly recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Arnold Weddington

Arnold Weddington

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services and great rates, they go over everything with you and make sure you understand what you are getting."
Profile photo of Angela Adams

Angela Adams

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with Jessica, all I have to do is give her a call and explain the issue and she takes care of any issues that you have."
Profile photo of kendel tesdall

kendel tesdall

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and with having other agents in the past, nothing compares to this office!!"
Profile photo of Mark Fornino

Mark Fornino

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Prozilla 666 TRIGGERED

Prozilla 666 TRIGGERED

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of latesha harris

latesha harris

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reply in a timely manner. Make accommodations for you when needed. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Karen Godla

Karen Godla

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant service. Very helpful in taking good care of my insurance needs,"
Profile photo of Helen Cuprisin

Helen Cuprisin

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leonora Gatewood

Leonora Gatewood

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years. Jessica and her team are always helpful and prompt in responding. Friendly and courteous as well."
Profile photo of Daniel Cunnane

Daniel Cunnane

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honestly the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. When I have a question or concern I get an answer almost immediately. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Diana Johnson

Diana Johnson

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love them. Always there to answer any ?s or give advice..very helpful"
Profile photo of D W

D W

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so friendly. They always answered my questions or concerns. I am very happy with this location overall. Thanks Jessica Knight and staff. You guys are the best."
Profile photo of Katy Lantis

Katy Lantis

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Angelo

Michael Angelo

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service is amazing! Jessica is bright and always takes care of us!"
Profile photo of B C

B C

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lexi Anderson

Lexi Anderson

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Jessica and her team! They really listened to all my needs and tailored policies that are ideal for my family & I! If you are looking for a great agent with great team members, look no further!"
Profile photo of Pamela Grant

Pamela Grant

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Destiny Summers

Destiny Summers

December 11, 2017

1  out of  5
"Jessica Is not 100% committed to her customers. I switch because she could not get back to me at all. She was always too busy to answer my concerns and every time I went in her office she was never there. Very dissatisfied."
Profile photo of Julie Ciardi

Julie Ciardi

December 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and Jessica's team is always professional!"
Profile photo of RaeAnn Griffin

RaeAnn Griffin

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jessica Knight has gone above and beyond with all our insurance needs. Been given fair, honest, and amazing service every time. Truly appreciate personal assistance, whenever needed!"
Profile photo of Harold Conaway

Harold Conaway

November 14, 2017

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional & lack of knowledge when it comes to details of insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Gomez

Mary Gomez

October 30, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Redgene Lopez

Redgene Lopez

August 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"I added a new car to my policy and they were quick to respond to my request. I had the easiest transaction with them! Gave me all the details to get the best discount."
Profile photo of Anson Brown

Anson Brown

August 21, 2017

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jessica Knights office. I recently purchased a home. Arley Blair was a great help in the process. Since that time Maleia Highfill has been tremendous and provides great customer service."